Rock City Music Label

guitare hard rock heavy metal

LET THE STORY BEGIN

We want you to discover with our choices, new emerging bands, rediscover some forgotten albums and especially give you pleasure. Rock is not dead and we hope that your support will allow all these musicians to acquire new fans. Because they, like us, are nothing without you. Thank you in advance for your support...

ONCE UPON A TIME

METAL BY AND FOR FANS

To discover and share

When three friends decided to join forces to create a label dedicated to music, they created Rock City Music Label. Their backgrounds, their experiences, the encounters and difficulties they had encountered during their past adventures gave them the desire to create a label that could give a chance to all those good bands they had met on stage, in small venues or opening for more renowned bands. We know how difficult it is for all these musicians to find an attentive ear, people who understand their expectations. We know this because we have experienced it and are still experiencing it. Here, the key word is pleasure, the desire to make you discover all these compositions in which the musicians have put all their soul. We want you to enjoy listening to them as much as we did when we discovered them. So, to all those who will give their time and money to acquire a CD or a vinyl, thank you.

And we can't not thank all those passionate people who work in webzines, associations or web radios and who devote a significant part of their time to the promotion of our music. Thanks to all of them. Let the story begins....

🔥Never give up 🔥

guitar on amp

A passion for music brings us together

THE TEAM

jeep

President

Loves sleaze rock, heavy metal and is the boss of Rock City Booking Agency. His life is dedicated to metal

david

Treasurer

Drummer who has toured Europe extensively. Aviation and power metal fanatic

laurent

co -President

Journalist for United Rock Nations, photographer and manager. Likes hard rock and 80's metal

Let's talk
1
Contactez nous
Hi
How can I help you ?

rockcitymusiclabel.com

guitare hard rock heavy metal

QUE L'HISTOIRE COMMENCE

Nous souhaitons vous faire découvrir avec nos choix, de nouveaux groupes émergents, redécouvrir certains albums oubliés et surtout vous donner du plaisir. Le rock n’est pas mort et nous espérons que votre soutien permettra à tous ces musiciens d’acquérir de nouveaux fans. Car, eux, comme nous, nous ne sommes rien sans vous. Merci d’avance pour votre soutien…

IL ETAIT UNE FOIS

LE METAL PAR ET POUR DES PASSIONNES

Pour découvrir et partager

Lorsque trois amis décident d’unir leurs forces pour créer un label dédié à la musique, ça donne Rock City Music Label. Leurs parcours, leurs expériences, les rencontres et galères rencontrées lors de leurs aventures passées leur ont donné l’envie de créer un label qui pourra donner une chance à tous ces bons groupes rencontrés sur scène, dans des petites salles ou en première partie de groupes plus renommés. Nous savons combien il est difficile pour tous ces musiciens de trouver oreille attentive,  des personnes qui comprennent leurs attentes. Nous le savons car nous l’avons vécu et le vivons encore. Ici, le maître mot est le plaisir, l’envie de vous faire découvrir toutes ces compositions dans lesquelles les musiciens ont mis toute leur âme. Nous voulons que vous puissiez prendre autant de plaisir à les écouter que nous en avons eu lors de leur découverte. Alors, à tous ceux qui donneront de leur temps et de leur argent pour acquérir un cd ou un vinyle, merci.

Et nous ne pouvons pas non plus ne pas remercier tous ces passionnés qui oeuvrent dans les webzines, associations ou web radios et qui consacrent une part non négligeable de leur temps à la promotion de notre musique. Merci à tous . Let the story begins….

🔥 N'abandonne jamais 🔥

guitar on amp

La passion de la musique nous réunit

THE TEAM

jeep

President

Aime le sleaze rock, le heavy metal et est le boss de Rock City Booking Agency. Sa vie est dédiée au metal

david

Tresorier

Batteur ayant participé à de nombreuses tournées en Europe. Fana d’aviation et de power metal

laurent

co -President

Journaliste pour United Rock Nations, photographe et manager. Aime le hard rock et le metal 80’s

Discutons
1
Contactez nous
Bonjour.
Comment puis je vous aider ?